Delete fingerprints when an employee leaves the company, no longer uses a specific time clock, or when an incorrect or low-quality fingerprint was previously enrolled.
Make sure you have permission to view and edit employees and their credentials.
In the left navigation menu, go to Employees > Employee List.
Select the employee.
Open the Authentication tab.
Select the fingerprint credential icon.
Select the fingerprint you want to remove.
Click Delete.
Confirm the deletion if prompted.

After the fingerprint is removed, the employee can no longer clock in or out using that fingerprint.
If you have any questions, we would love to hear from you! Feel free to give us a call at (888) 783-1493 or submit a ticket .