Use the Connected Accounts tab to manage an existing Oracle NetSuite connection. From this tab, you can edit the connection settings, synchronize data, disconnect the account, or reconnect a previously disconnected account.
Synchronize data
Go to Connected Accounts.
Locate the Oracle NetSuite account.
Click Synchronize to start syncing data between WorkEasy and Oracle NetSuite.
Edit connection
Go to Connected Accounts.
Locate the Oracle NetSuite account.
Click Edit to update the connection settings.

Disconnect connection
Go to Connected Accounts.
Locate the Oracle NetSuite account.
Click Disconnect to remove the connection.

Need help?
If you have any questions, we would love to hear from you! Feel free to give us a call at (888) 783-1493 or submit a ticket.