🎉 New mobile experience now live for all employee iOS & Android users! See what's new

Disconnect Oracle NetSuite integration

Prev Next
  1. Go to Global Settings > Integrations > Oracle NetSuite.

  2. Click Disconnect.

  3. Confirm the action.

What happens after disconnecting

  • Employee sync stops.

  • Time data is no longer sent to NetSuite.

  • Existing data in WorkEasy Software remains unchanged.

Reconnect

To reconnect, repeat the connection process.

Connect WorkEasy Software to Oracle NetSuite

Support

If you have any questions, we would love to hear from you! Feel free to give us a call at (888) 783-1493 or submit a ticket.