🎉 New mobile experience now live for all employee iOS & Android users! See what's new

Manage Selfie Enrollment

Prev Next

Use Selfie Enrollment to invite employees to complete selfie enrollment and to track invitation and enrollment status from one place.

You can access this page from Global Settings > Devices > Selfie Enrollment.

The Selfie Enrollments page opens and displays the employee list, invitation details, enrollment status, and summary totals. The employee list helps you review and manage selfie enrollment activity. At the bottom of the page, the totals section shows how many employees are Enrolled, Not Enrolled, Pending, and Expired.

  • Name: Displays the employee name and employee ID.

  • Invite Email: Displays the email address used for the invitation.

  • Invite Mobile Number: Displays the mobile number used for the invitation.

  • Enroll Status: Displays the current selfie enrollment status.

  • Last Invitation: Lets you send or resend an invitation for an individual employee.

Filter the employee list

  1. Click the Filter icon to open the Advanced Filter(s) panel.

  2. Use any of the available filters in the panel to narrow the employee list. Depending on your configuration, you can filter by:        

    • Search for id or name

    • Employee status

    • Archive status

    • Employee type

    • FT/PT status

    • Groups, such as Location, Job, Cohort, Position, Supervisors, and Title

    • Custom fields, such as configured list fields and date-related options

    • Selfie Status, such as Enroll Status and Invitation

  3. Click Apply to update the list.

  4. Click Clear to remove the selected filters.

If you have questions, please call us at (888) 783-1493, email support@workeasysoftware.com, or submit a ticket.